Administration  
Director Robert LaMarche rlamarche@escanaba.org
Captain Jamie Segorski jsegorski@escanaba.org
 
Detective Bureau  
D/Lt. Darin Hunter dhunter@escanaba.org
D/Sgt. Anthony LaPlant alaplant@escanaba.org
Det. Todd Chouinard tchouinard@escanaba.org
 
Patrol Supervisors  
Lt. Marc Zawacki mzawacki@escanaba.org
Lt. Jeff Erickson jerickson@escanaba.org
Lt. John Gudwer jgudwer@escanaba.org
Lt. Jamie Silverstone jsilverstone@escanaba.org
Sgt. Tim Moore tmoore@escanaba.org
Sgt. Daniel Wind dwind@escanaba.org
Sgt. Eric LaFave elafave@escanaba.org
Sgt. Darren Smith dsmith@escanaba.org
 
Public Safety Officers  
PSO Greg VanDrese  gvandrese@escanaba.org
PSO Greg Kurtz  gkurtz@escanaba.org
PSO Marc Maycunich  mmaycunich@escanaba.org
PSO Josh Meyette  jmeyette@escanaba.org
PSO Tabitha Marchese  tmarchese@escanaba.org
PSO Gary Sovey  gsovey@escanaba.org
PSO Nick McGuire  nmcguire@escanaba.org
PSO Eric Willour  ewillour@escanaba.org
PSO Dustin Stempki  dstempki@escanaba.org
PSO Noel Bruce  nbruce@escanaba.org
PSO Kyle Piatt  kpiatt@escanaba.org
PSO Eric Chaillier  echaillier@escanaba.org
PSO Brian Madalinski  bmadalinski@escanaba.org
PSO Austin Young  ayoung@escanaba.org
PSO Samuel Carr  scarr@escanaba.org
PSO Tyler Meshigaud  tmeshigaud@escanaba.org
PSO Evan Lamb   elamb@escanaba.org
 
Clerical Staff  
Ms. Tammy Chaillier  tchaillier@escanaba.org
Ms. Jennifer Spriks  jspriks@escanaba.org

 

 

Customer Service Request
City of Escanaba - Employee Access