City of Escanaba Meetings and Events Landing Page...
 
Tue Aug 22   8:00am – 9:00am
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C102 This recurring event is part of a series.
 
  9:00am – 10:00am
 
- Maple Ridge Township Hall, 3892 W Maple Ridge 37th Road, Rock MI, 49880
 
  6:00pm – 7:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101
 
Thu Aug 24   8:00am – 9:00am
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Mon Aug 28   5:00pm – 6:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Wed Sep 6   12:00pm – 1:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101
 
Thu Sep 7   7:00pm – 8:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This event has notifications. This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Tue Sep 12   4:30pm – 5:30pm
 
- Harbor Tower, 110 South 5th Street This recurring event is part of a series.
 
  5:00pm – 6:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This event has notifications. This recurring event is part of a series.
 
  6:00pm – 7:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Thu Sep 14   6:00pm – 7:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This event has notifications. This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Mon Sep 18   4:00pm – 5:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Thu Sep 21   7:00pm – 8:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Mon Sep 25   5:00pm – 6:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101 This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Tue Sep 26   8:00am – 9:00am
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C102 This recurring event is part of a series.
 
Thu Sep 28   8:00am – 9:00am
 
- Escanaba Market Place, 1501 Ludington Street, Escanaba
 
  9:00am – 4:00pm
 
- City Hall, 410 Ludington Street, Room C101
Customer Service Request
City of Escanaba - Employee Access